For at skal fungere optimalt lagrer vi cookies. Cookies brukes også til trafikkmåling. Fortsett å bruke siden som normalt om du godtar dette. Les mer om vår bruk av cookies her.

Ooops. Det ser ut som nettleseren din er for gammel til å fungere skikkelig med nettbanken vår. Vi skal fungere bra med det meste, men ikke Android 5 og lavere, eller Internet Explorer 10 og lavere.


Magnar Øyhovden, Chief Executive Officer

Magnar Øyhovden joined the Bank in 2006, and was promoted to Managing Director in 2010. He was previously CEO with COOP Power Holding A/S. He holds a degree in Business Administration from Norwegian School of Economics (NHH). Magnar Øyhovden owns 94 646 shares in Sbanken ASA.

Henning Nordgulen, Chief Financial Officer - Deputy CEO

Henning Nordgulen joined the Bank in August 2015 as CFO. He has held various financial positions, also in the banking industry. Mr. Nordgulen holds a Bachelor degree from BI Norwegian Business School and has additional education from IMD in Lausanne. Henning Nordgulen owns 63 691 shares through his related company North Hill Invest AS.

Atle Tidemann, Head of Organisation

Atle Tidemann joined the Bank in August 2018 as Head of Organisation with responsibility for HR, Branding & Communication and Projects. He has worked several years in the management consulting industry and had Equinor as his previous employer. Atle holds a Cand.psychol from the University of Bergen, and a specialist degree in Work & Organization psychology. Atle Tidemann owns 0 shares in Sbanken ASA.

Geir Berge Hansen, Head of Strategy

Geir Berge Hansen joined the Bank in 2010 as Head of Strategy. He holds a degree in Business Studies from Norwegian School of Economics (NHH) and a candidate degree in Engineering from Bergen Ingeniørhøyskole. Geir Berge Hansen owns 35 461 shares in Sbanken ASA.

Anne-Christine Fiksdal, Chief Operating Officer

Anne-Christine Fiksdal started working in Sbanken in 2015 and currently works as Head of Customer Experience & Growth. She is a former Sales Director in Tryg. Anne-Christine has a Bachelor's degree from Bergen University College and continuing education from NHHK in Economics and Organization and Management. Anne-Christine Fiksdal owns 47 872 shares in Sbanken ASA.

Eirik Christensen, Chief Risk Officer

Eirik Christensen joined the Bank in 2015 as Chief Risk Officer. Before joning the Bank, he was Chief Risk officer in Sparebanken Vest. He holds a Ph.d in Economics from the University of Bergen. Eirik Christensen owns 11 000 shares in Sbanken ASA.

Christoffer Hernæs, Chief Digital Officer

Christoffer Hernæs joined the bank in 2017 as CDO. He is former Vice President of Strategy and Innovation at SpareBank 1, and has worked several years in the management consulting industry before that. Christoffer holds a Msc. In Innovation and Entrepreneurship as well as a Bsc. in informatics from University of Oslo. Christoffer Hernæs owns 10 638 shares in Sbanken ASA.