Hopp til innhold

Election Committee in Sbanken ASA

Shareholders who have suggestions to the Committee may contact the leader of the Committee Susanne Munch Thore at phone number (+47) 911 36 899 or e-mail address smt@adeb.no.

Optionally the Chief Legal Officer at Sbanken ASA, Ann Cathrine Lerstad may be contacted at phone number (+47) 476 04 629 or e-mail address ann.cathrine.lerstad@sbanken.no.

Proposals to the Election Committee should be submitted by the end of November for the Committee to be able to take them into consideration.

Instructions for the nomination committee.

Members of the Election Comittee  

Susanne Munch Thore - Chair of the Nomination Committee
Born: 1960
Background: Munch Thore holds a master’s degree in law (cand.jur.) from the University of Oslo. She is a partner with the law firm Arntzen de Besche and holds various directorships, including in Argentum Fondsforvaltning and Oslo Areal.
E-mail: smt@adeb.no

Berit Henriksen - Member of the Nomination Committee
Born: 1953
Henriksen holds a Bachelor of Science and an MBA degree from Canada. She held various managerial positions in the DNB Group during the period 1985 to 2017. She has wide-ranging experience from the banking sector, as well as experience of board and committee work in listed companies. She is currently a member of the board of Ferd Holding AS, Eneti Inc (formerly Scorpio Bulkers Inc. (Monaco)), Infranordic AS, Hemsingfestivalen AS and Dextra Musica AS. She is also a member of the corporate assembly and nomination committee of Norsk Hydro ASA and a member of the nomination committee of Equinor ASA.

Øistein Widding - Member of the Nomination Committee
Born: 1969
Background: Widding holds the title “Sivilingeniør” from NTNU and has an MBA degree from IMD, Switzerland. Widding is Head of Leadership & Talent in Altor Equity Partners AS and has a wide-ranging experience from Egon Zehnder, Aker, Aker Solutions and McKinsey. For Altor and previously with Egon Zehnder, Widding has worked actively with evaluations and recruiting processes for both management teams and boards of directors.
E-mail: oistein.widding@altor.no

Secretary for the election committee

Head of legal department Sbanken ASA

Ann Cathrine Lerstad
+47 476 04 629 Send e-post